(508) 674-2788

Contact Information

Contact Programs

Fall River Men’s Program
466 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Stephanie Nye
Phone: 508-617-4436
snye@steppingstoneinc.org

Fall River Women’s Program
522 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Courtney Furtado
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11106
cfurtado@steppingstoneinc.org

Transition House
542 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Kendra Raposo
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11142
kraposo@steppingstoneinc.org

New Bedford Graduate Program
977 Pleasant Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Contact: Christine Marceau
Phone: 508-984-1880
cmarceau@steppingstoneinc.org

New Bedford Women’s Program
979 Pleasant Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Contact: Christine Marceau
Phone: 508-984-1880
cmarceau@steppingstoneinc.org

Outpatient Program
279 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Shayna Bassett
Phone: 508-679-0033
sbassett@steppingstoneinc.org

Contact Housing

First Step Inn
Emergency Shelter Program
134 Durfee Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Anabela Azevedo
Phone: 508-679-8001
aazevedo@steppingstoneinc.org

Next Step Home
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Deborah Tanguay
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11113
dtanguay@steppingstoneinc.org

Stone Residence
177 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Susan Pacheco
Phone: 508-675-4159
spacheco@steppingstoneinc.org

Home First
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Jonathan Whittenhall
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11122
jwhittenhall@steppingstoneinc.org

Welcome Home
5 Dover Street, Suite 201
New Bedford, MA 02740
Contact: Danielle Brown
Phone: 508-984-7514
dbrown@steppingstoneinc.org

William B. Webster House
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Melissa Kachapis
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11109
mkachapis@steppingstoneinc.org

Contact Administration

Executive Director
Kathleen Schedler-Clark
522 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11110
kclark@steppingstoneinc.org

Director of Development
Susan Bennett
5 Dover Street, Suite 202
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 15502
sue.bennett@steppingstoneinc.org

Director of Finance & Admin.
Debra DeCosta
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11105
ddecosta@steppingstoneinc.org

Director of Operations
Michael Hughes
542 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11102
mhughes@steppingstoneinc.org

Food Service Manager
Louise Comeau
542 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11123
lcomeau@steppingstoneinc.org

Human Resource Manager
Savannah Rekowski
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11103
srekowski@steppingstoneinc.org

Information Technology & Web Development
Colin Haines
179 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 13399
chaines@steppingstoneinc.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Shane Jordan
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 11116
sjordan@steppingstoneinc.org