Contact Information

Contact Programs

Fall River Men’s Program
466 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Ronald Norfolk
Phone: 508-617-4436
rnorfolk@steppingstoneinc.org

Fall River Women’s Program
522 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Christine Marceau
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 106
cmarceau@steppingstoneinc.org

New Bedford Graduate Program
977 Pleasant Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Contact: Amy Rapoza
Phone: 508-984-1880
arapoza@steppingstoneinc.org

New Bedford Women’s Program
979 Pleasant Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Contact: Amy Rapoza
Phone: 508-984-1880
arapoza@steppingstoneinc.org

Outpatient Program
279 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Jeffrey Codella
Phone: 508-679-0033
jcodella@steppingstoneinc.org

Contact Housing

First Step Inn
Emergency Shelter Program
175 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Rosa Medeiros
Phone: 508-679-8001
rmedeiros@steppingstoneinc.org

Next Step Home
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Delia Abate
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 113
dabate@steppingstoneinc.org

Stone Residence
177 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Rosa Medeiros
Phone: 508-675-4159
rmedeiros@steppingstoneinc.org

Transition House
542 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Rosa Medeiros
Phone: 508-675-4159
rmedeiros@steppingstoneinc.org

Welcome Home
5 Dover Street, Suite 201
New Bedford, MA 02740
Contact: Tom O’Brien
Phone: 508-984-7514
tobrien@steppingstoneinc.org

William B. Webster House
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Ronald Norfolk
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 122
rnorfolk@steppingstoneinc.org

Contact Administration

Executive Director
Kathleen Schedler-Clark
522 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 110
kclark@steppingstoneinc.org

Director of Development
Susan Bennett
5 Dover Street, Suite 202
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 502
sue.bennett@steppingstoneinc.org

Director of Finance & Admin.
Debra DeCosta
522 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 105
ddecosta@steppingstoneinc.org

Director of Operations
Michael Hughes
542 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 102
mhughes@steppingstoneinc.org

Food Service Manager
Louise Comeau
542 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 123
lcomeau@steppingstoneinc.org

Human Resource Manager
Elizabeth Symynkywicz
466 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 205
esymynkywicz@steppingstoneinc.org

Information Technology & Web Development
Colin Haines
542 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 120
chaines@steppingstoneinc.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Paul Gagne
506 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-674-2788 ext. 116
pgagne@steppingstoneinc.org